Staff & Board

SPARK Staff 2024

Dr. Krystal Redman (they/she)
Executive Director

Antoinette Bryant (she/her)
Jr. Deputy Director

Agbo Ikor (she/her)
Policy and Advocacy Director

Erin Gloster (she/her)
Communications Director

Kae Goode (she/her)
Organizing Director

Carter Aldavé (they/them)
Admin, People, & Culture Manager

Leaux Blackwell (she/her)
Community Organizer

Rachel Utz, J.D. (she/her)
If/When/How RJ Fellow

S’haleam Bandy (he/him/they/them)
Communications Associate

Chisom Ukoha (he/him)
Digital Organizing Associate

SPARK Board of Directors

Jessica Pinckney (she/her)

Preston Mitchum, Esq., LL.M. (he/him/his)

Cazembe Jackson (he/him)

Sabrina Rewald, JD (she/ her)
Board Member

Dr. Didine Saint Louis (she/ her)
Board Member

Nia Martin-Robinson (she/ her)
Board Member

Candace Bond-Theriault, Esq., LL.M.
Board Member

Chelsea Infinity Gonzalez (she/they)
Board Member

Tyeone Barner (they/he)
Board Member

Comments are closed